And thus it begins…

ImageMy name is Courtney and this is the beginning of my blogging experience.  I am former filmmaker, come artist/photographer. I am learning all this as I go, so patience grasshopper. I am a newcomer to the world of handmade sales and have just begun selling my own artwork. I create beautiful custom pencil portraits and have been giving them as gifts for years. After being told over a dozen times that I need to sell my art I have finally begun. This blog will document my process, both entrepreneurial and artistic. Image

Leave a Reply

